Default

Jidi

owinna.com/t/jidi
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Airborne Rangers vs Jidi;  
Wednesday, 08 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Airborne Rangers 6 - 1 Jidi;  
Thursday, 09 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 3 - 0 Jidi;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 1 - 3 Mbavi United;  
Thursday, 16 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police vs Jidi;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 1 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 1 - 2 Dedza Dynamos;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers;  
Thursday, 30 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police 2 - 0 Jidi;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Silver Strikers Reserve 5 - 0 Jidi;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 1 - 1 Imvani;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 1 - 2 Lake Valley;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Dedza Young Soccer vs Jidi;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Support Battalion 1 - 0 Jidi;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 3 - 1 Luanar;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 1 - 0 Obings Pirates;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Jidi;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mitundu Strikers 1 - 0 Jidi;  
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
MAFCO 5 - 1 Jidi;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 2 - 1 Wimbe United;