Default

Lilongwe Veterans

owinna.com/t/lilongwe.veterans
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 08 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 0 Support Battalion;  
Thursday, 12 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans 1 - 2 Ngolowindo;  
Sunday, 22 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans;  
Saturday, 04 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Carlsberg Cup Central Region (1)
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 1 Mtsiriza United;  
Wednesday, 22 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#CarlsbergCup
  Lilongwe Veterans 3 - 4 Silver Strikers
 Maurice Kalidza, 2x Marcus Mwanyongo - Prince Phiri, 3x Khuda Muyaba 
02:30 pm Nankhaka Stadium
   
Saturday, 25 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mchinji Boma Stars 5 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans;  
Sunday, 26 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 2 Mtsiriza United;  
Saturday, 22 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans vs Jidi;  
Sunday, 23 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kasungu Police vs Lilongwe Veterans;  
Saturday, 13 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 2 Imvani;  
Sunday, 14 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Nambuma United 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans;  
Saturday, 27 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Airborne Rangers 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans;  
Sunday, 28 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans;  
Saturday, 03 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 2 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Saturday, 10 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Msundwe United 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans;  
Sunday, 18 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans 0 - 2 Kamuzu Barracks Youth;  
Wednesday, 21 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Support Battalion vs Lilongwe Veterans (Draw -- Anoh Ziwah Ziwanda);  
Thursday, 22 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans vs Dedza Young Soccer (Dedza 2:1 Lilongwe Veterans -- Steward Chatha);  
Saturday, 24 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mlatho Mponela 2 - 0 Lilongwe Veterans;  
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lilongwe Veterans vs Chisomo Ideas;