Default

Ngolowindo

owinna.com/t/ngolowindo
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Thursday, 09 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 3 - 0 Jidi;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Green Rangers 3 - 1 Ngolowindo;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mtsiriza United 2 - 2 Ngolowindo;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo vs Kasungu Police;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Wimbe United;  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo vs Imvani;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 1 - 0 Airborne Rangers;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Luanar 5 - 1 Ngolowindo;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Kamuzu Barracks Youth 1 - 1 Ngolowindo;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 4 - 1 Support Battalion;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Lake Valley 2 - 4 Ngolowindo;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 1 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo vs Mbavi United;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 0 - 1 Silver Strikers Reserve;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Dedza Dynamos 1 - 0 Ngolowindo;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Dedza Young Soccer 3 - 2 Ngolowindo;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo 3 - 2 Mitundu Strikers;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo vs Mbavi United;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Obings Pirates vs Ngolowindo;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers vs Ngolowindo;