Default

Imvani

owinna.com/t/imvani
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 09 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 2 - 0 Msundwe United;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani vs Kasungu Police;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 0 - 1 Dedza Young Soccer;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 2 - 1 Lake Valley;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 0 Imvani;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 0 - 2 Luanar;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 1 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars;  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Ngolowindo vs Imvani;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Airborne Rangers 2 - 1 Imvani;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 1 - 1 Imvani;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Reserve;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 2 - 1 Holy Cross Ambassadors;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mtsiriza United 1 - 2 Imvani;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mitundu Strikers 1 - 2 Imvani;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 1 - 0 Dedza Dynamos;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 1 - 2 Wimbe United;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani vs Kamuzu Barracks Youth;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mbavi United 2 - 1 Imvani;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Obings Pirates 2 - 1 Imvani;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Imvani 0 - 3 MAFCO;