Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Airborne Rangers @abrg
2 Dedza Young Soccer @dzys
3 Dowa United @dowa.united
4 Holy Cross Ambassadors @ntchisi.ambassadors
5 Imvani @imvani
6 Jidi @jidi
7 Kamuzu Barracks Youth @kamuzu.barracks.youth
8 Kasungu Police @kupl
9 Lake Valley @lake.valley
10 Mbavi United @mvun
11 Mchinji Boma Stars @mcbs
12 Mlatho Mponela @mponela.united
13 Msundwe United @nsun
14 Mtsiriza United @mtsiriza.united
15 Nambuma United @nambuma.united
16 Namitete Young Rangers @ntyr
17 Ngolowindo @ngolowindo
18 Support Battalion @suba
19 TN Stars @tn.stars
20 Wimbe United @wimbe.united

# Team P GD Pts
1 TN Stars 38 48 77
2 Wimbe United 37 30 69
3 Mlatho Mponela 36 24 69
4 Airborne Rangers 37 36 66
5 Holy Cross Ambassadors 37 27 64
6 Support Battalion 38 25 63
7 Lake Valley 37 18 58
8 Jidi 36 3 58
9 Dedza Young Soccer 35 4 55
10 Msundwe United 36 13 54
11 Kamuzu Barracks Youth 36 7 52
12 Kasungu Police 37 5 52
13 Imvani 37 -28 51
14 Mbavi United 35 0 50
15 Mtsiriza United 36 -1 49
16 Nambuma United 36 -22 46
17 Mchinji Boma Stars 37 -28 45
18 Ngolowindo 38 -38 40
19 Dowa United 36 -71 19
20 Namitete Young Rangers 37 -50 15