Default

Dowa United

owinna.com/t/dowa.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Thursday, 13 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars;  
Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Obings Pirates 2 - 0 Dowa United;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United vs Dzenza;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 2 - 1 Play Football Malawi;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 3 - 0 Kamwendo United;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area49 1 - 1 Dowa United;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 0 - 1 Dzaleka Future;  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers vs Dowa United;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 3 - 2 Dowa United;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United vs Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (2)
Bowe Medicals vs Dowa United; Bowe United 3 - 3 Dowa United;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 2 - 1 St Gabriel Medicals;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 1 - 1 Likuni Spurs;  
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Arkas Freight Wanderers 7 - 2 Dowa United;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 4 Dowa United;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 2 - 1 Ocasor;  
Thursday, 18 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Bowe Medicals vs Dowa United;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United vs Kamba;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United vs Make Sure Pirates;