Points

Matches

Show:

# Name Code
1 Area25 Stars @area25.stars
2 Arkas Freight Wanderers @ekas_freight_wanderers
3 Balangombe Real Bombers @bgrb
4 Chitedze Strikers @chitedze.strikers
5 Dowa United @dowa.united
6 Dzaleka Future @dzku
7 Dzenza @dzenza
8 Green Rangers @duri
9 Kamwendo United @kamwendo.united
10 Likuni Spurs @likuni.spurs
11 Luanar @luanar
12 Majiga @majiga
13 Mbuna Stars @mbuna.stars
14 Mitundu @mitundu
15 Mitundu Strikers @mitundu.strikers
16 Mpingu Bwapansi @mpingu
17 Namitete Young Rangers @ntyr
18 Obings Pirates @obings.pirates
19 Play Football Malawi @play.football.malawi
20 Simbi @simbi
21 St Gabriel Medicals @st.gabriel.medicals
22 Tontolinto @tontolinto

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu Bwapansi 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19