Default

Kamwendo United

owinna.com/t/kamwendo.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Green Rangers vs Kamwendo United;  
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers;  
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Dzenza;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 4 - 3 Kamba;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 3 - 0 Kamwendo United;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dzenza 2 - 0 Kamwendo United;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Ocasor;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi vs Kamwendo United;  
Thursday, 30 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Extreme 0 - 1 Kamwendo United;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Area49;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 0 - 1 Bowe United;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Dzaleka Future;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 2 - 3 Bowe Medicals;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 0 - 2 St Gabriel Medicals;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Chisomo Ideas 1 - 1 Kamwendo United;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 1 - 1 Kamwendo United;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 1 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers vs Kamwendo United;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs vs Kamwendo United;