Default

Likuni Spurs

owinna.com/t/likuni.spurs
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 02 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dzaleka Future 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Saturday, 08 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mitundu Strikers 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Sunday, 09 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs;  
Saturday, 15 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars;  
Thursday, 20 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 1 Likuni Spurs;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Chisomo Ideas;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs 2 - 0 Majiga;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Ocasor 0 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Thursday, 27 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs vs Extreme;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Arkas Freight Wanderers 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Play Football Malawi;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dowa United 1 - 1 Likuni Spurs;  
Wednesday, 10 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Tontolinto;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Bowe United 2 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Thursday, 18 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs vs Chisomo Ideas;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dzenza 3 - 2 Likuni Spurs;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs 3 - 1 Kamwendo United;