Default

Simbi

owinna.com/t/simbi
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 23 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Simbi;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi vs Balangombe Real Bombers;  
Wednesday, 08 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 2 - 2 Kamba;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Bowe United vs Simbi;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Ocasor 0 - 1 Simbi;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi vs Extreme;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi vs Area49;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 4 - 1 Area49;  
Thursday, 30 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Chisomo Ideas 2 - 2 Simbi;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 1 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
St Gabriel Medicals 0 - 1 Simbi;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 0 - 2 Extreme;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 5 - 2 Make Sure Pirates;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 1 - 0 Simbi;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 2 Simbi;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 1 - 1 Kamwendo United;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 2 - 0 Dzenza;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Majiga vs Simbi;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Dzaleka Future vs Simbi;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi vs Simbi;