Default

Chitedze Strikers

owinna.com/t/chitedze.strikers
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Thursday, 09 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
MAFCO 6 - 0 Chitedze Strikers;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 0 Imvani;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 1 Support Battalion;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 1 - 1 Silver Strikers Reserve;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 3 - 3 Green Rangers;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Jidi 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Dedza Young Soccer;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mtsiriza United 1 - 0 Chitedze Strikers;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Luanar 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers vs Mitundu Strikers;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 4 - 1 Wimbe United;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers vs Kasungu Police;  
Wednesday, 26 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers vs Kasungu Police;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Holy Cross Ambassadors 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Mbavi United 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 6 - 1 Kasungu Police;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers 5 - 1 Mchinji Boma Stars;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Dedza Dynamos 5 - 2 Chitedze Strikers;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers vs Kamuzu Barracks Youth;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Premier Division (1)
Chitedze Strikers vs Ngolowindo;