Default

Area25 Stars

owinna.com/t/area25.stars
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 16 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Arkas Freight Wanderers;  
Saturday, 22 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Namitete Young Rangers 1 - 5 Area25 Stars;  
Saturday, 29 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 4 - 2 Dzenza;  
Saturday, 06 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars vs Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 07 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mbuna Stars 0 - 3 Area25 Stars;  
Saturday, 13 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Likuni Spurs 1 - 1 Area25 Stars;  
Sunday, 14 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 6 - 2 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Saturday, 20 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Luanar 4 - 1 Area25 Stars;  
Sunday, 21 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 2 - 3 Dzaleka Future;  
Thursday, 25 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars vs Balangombe Real Bombers;  
Saturday, 27 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 4 - 0 Dowa United;  
Sunday, 04 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 4 - 3 Chitedze Strikers;  
Sunday, 11 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Obings Pirates 3 - 2 Area25 Stars;  
Sunday, 25 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 1 Area25 Stars;  
Saturday, 01 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 2 - 7 Mitundu Strikers;  
Sunday, 02 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 2 - 0 Area25 Stars (25 - Fc);  
Thursday, 13 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Play Football Malawi;  
Saturday, 15 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 1 - 2 Simbi;  
Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Tontolinto;  
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mitundu 2 - 0 Area25 Stars;