Balangombe Real Bombers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 23
Chitedze Strikers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Chitedze
Saturday, Dec 22
Simbi 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Simbi
Thursday, Dec 20
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 3 Obings Pirates Balang'ombe
Thursday, Dec 13
Majiga 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Majiga
Sunday, Nov 25
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 3 Dowa United Balang'ombe
Sunday, Nov 18
Balangombe Real Bombers 5 - 2 Dzaleka Future Balang'ombe
Sunday, Nov 11
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Nov 03
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Balang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 21
Luanar 1 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers NRC
Saturday, Oct 20
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 0 Dzenza Balang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Balang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 5 - 0 Tontolinto Balang'ombe
Saturday, Oct 06
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitondo
Sunday, Sep 30
Namitete Young Rangers 3 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitete
Saturday, Sep 29
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Green Rangers Balang'ombe
Saturday, Sep 22
Mitundu 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mapemba
Sunday, Sep 16
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Balang'ombe
Saturday, Sep 15
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Sep 01
Mpingu 1 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 28
Kamwendo United 1 - 4 Balangombe Real Bombers Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 21
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 3 St Gabriel Medicals Balang'ombe
Thursday, Jul 19
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Luanar Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jul 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Simbi Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jul 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Area25 Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Obings Pirates 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Chimwala
Sunday, Jun 24
Arkas Freight Wanderers 1 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 23
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 4 Majiga Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 10
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 03
Dowa United 2 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Dowa Community
Saturday, Jun 02
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Balang`ombe
Sunday, May 20
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Sese
Saturday, May 19
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Pondamale
Sunday, May 13
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Mitundu Balang'ombe
Saturday, May 12
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 1 Likuni Spurs Balang'ombe
Sunday, May 06
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mbuna
Saturday, May 05
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 2 Mpingu Balang`ombe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 42 63 93
2 Green Rangers 42 38 84
3 Mitundu Strikers 42 27 83
4 Obings Pirates 42 30 81
5 Chitedze Strikers 43 46 80
6 Dzaleka Future 42 18 80
7 Majiga 42 28 77
8 St Gabriel Medicals 42 3 71
9 Arkas Freight Wanderers 42 18 62
10 Simbi 42 -13 62
11 Mitundu 43 1 61
12 Dowa United 42 -9 59
13 Area25 Stars 43 4 58
14 Dzenza 42 -17 55
15 Kamwendo United 41 -22 55
16 Tontolinto 42 -16 50
17 Balangombe Real Bombers 41 -15 49
18 Play Football Malawi 42 -12 44
19 Mpingu 42 -36 36
20 Likuni Spurs 41 -32 34
21 Mbuna Stars 42 -41 28
22 Namitete Young Rangers 42 -63 19