Balangombe Real Bombers


Matches

Sunday, Nov 25
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 3 Dowa United Balang'ombe
Sunday, Nov 18
Balangombe Real Bombers 5 - 2 Dzaleka Future Balang'ombe
Sunday, Nov 11
Play Football Malawi 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Likuni Boys Sec
Saturday, Nov 03
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 1 Arkas Freight Wanderers Balang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 21
Luanar 1 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers NRC
Saturday, Oct 20
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 0 Dzenza Balang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Kamwendo United Balang'ombe
Sunday, Oct 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 5 - 0 Tontolinto Balang'ombe
Saturday, Oct 06
St Gabriel Medicals 4 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitondo
Sunday, Sep 30
Namitete Young Rangers 3 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Namitete
Saturday, Sep 29
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Green Rangers Balang'ombe
Saturday, Sep 22
Mitundu 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mapemba
Sunday, Sep 16
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Mbuna Stars Balang'ombe
Saturday, Sep 15
Likuni Spurs 2 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Likuni Boys
Saturday, Sep 01
Mpingu 1 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mpingu
Saturday, Jul 28
Kamwendo United 1 - 4 Balangombe Real Bombers Kamwendo
Saturday, Jul 21
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 3 St Gabriel Medicals Balang'ombe
Thursday, Jul 19
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Luanar Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jul 14
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Simbi Balang'ombe
Saturday, Jul 07
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 2 Area25 Stars Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jul 01
Obings Pirates 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Chimwala
Sunday, Jun 24
Arkas Freight Wanderers 1 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Dzenza Mission
Saturday, Jun 23
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 4 Majiga Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 10
Balangombe Real Bombers 0 - 0 Chitedze Strikers Balang'ombe
Sunday, Jun 03
Dowa United 2 - 1 Balangombe Real Bombers Dowa Community
Saturday, Jun 02
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 0 Namitete Young Rangers Balang`ombe
Sunday, May 20
Tontolinto 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Sese
Saturday, May 19
Green Rangers 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Pondamale
Sunday, May 13
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 0 Mitundu Balang'ombe
Saturday, May 12
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 1 Likuni Spurs Balang'ombe
Sunday, May 06
Mbuna Stars 2 - 0 Balangombe Real Bombers Mbuna
Saturday, May 05
Balangombe Real Bombers 1 - 2 Mpingu Balang`ombe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Luanar 39 53 84
2 Green Rangers 39 35 78
3 Mitundu Strikers 39 28 77
4 Majiga 39 23 71
5 Dzaleka Future 40 12 71
6 Chitedze Strikers 38 39 69
7 Obings Pirates 37 18 66
8 St Gabriel Medicals 40 0 65
9 Dowa United 40 -11 56
10 Arkas Freight Wanderers 38 16 55
11 Area25 Stars 38 7 55
12 Mitundu 38 -1 51
13 Dzenza 37 -12 51
14 Kamwendo United 38 -20 51
15 Simbi 36 2 50
16 Balangombe Real Bombers 38 -2 49
17 Tontolinto 39 -13 46
18 Play Football Malawi 38 -11 40
19 Mpingu 37 -26 36
20 Mbuna Stars 37 -35 32
21 Likuni Spurs 40 -32 31
22 Namitete Young Rangers 38 -70 17