Turf Moor

Pppp, Bunley region Lancashire pcode Pppp, UK

owinna.com/v/turf.moor
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 18 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Martin Ødegaard 30'
04:00 pm Turf Moor
16 Sep Prediction: 0:1  prediction πŸ’― @ernesto.vir...
15 Sep Prediction: 0-1  prediction πŸ’― @andrew.drew...
14 Sep Prediction 0-1  prediction πŸ’― @bornwell.a....
Sunday, 29 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Burnley 1 - 1 Leeds
Chris Wood 61' ⚽ Patrick Bamford 86'
03:00 pm Turf Moor
26 Aug Prediction 1-1  prediction πŸ’― @bornwell.a....
26 Aug Prediction: 1:1  prediction πŸ’― @ernesto.vir...
Saturday, 14 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
J. Tarkowski 2' ⚽ N. Maupay 73', A. Allister 78'
04:00 pm Turf Moor
Wednesday, 19 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Roberto Firmino 43', N. Phillips 52', A. Oxlade - Chamberlain 88'
09:15 pm Turf Moor
18 May Prediction: 0-3  prediction πŸ’― @andrew.drew...
Saturday, 15 May 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Burnley 0 - 4 Leeds
M. Klich 44', J. Harrison 60', Rodrigo 77', 79'
01:30 pm Turf Moor
Monday, 20 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
19 Sep Prediction 2-1  prediction @ezala.zamad...
18 Sep Prediction: 1-0  prediction @andrew.drew...
16 Sep Prediction: 2:1  prediction @ernesto.vir...
Monday, 27 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 02 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 11 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 14 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
09:45 pm Turf Moor

Top Home Teams

Top Bunley region Lancashire pcode Pppp Venues