Steffords


Matches

Sunday, Dec 23
Steffords 2 - 0 Nsanama BAT Ground
Wednesday, Dec 19
Cobbe Barracks 4 - 1 Steffords Gymnkhana
Sunday, Dec 16
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 3 - 1 Steffords Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Dec 08
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Steffords Chilomoni
Sunday, Dec 02
Steffords 0 - 3 Prison United BAT Ground
Wednesday, Nov 21
Bvumbwe United 1 - 1 Steffords Bvumbwe
Saturday, Nov 17
Steffords 0 - 0 Ntopwa BAT Ground
Wednesday, Nov 14
Steffords 2 - 0 Eshani Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Nov 11
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Steffords Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 04
FOMO 2 - 2 Steffords Mulanje Park Stadium
Saturday, Nov 03
Hangover 2 - 2 Steffords Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 28
Steffords 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Oct 21
Steffords 0 - 1 MDF Marine Chilomoni
Saturday, Oct 20
Steffords 1 - 0 White Eagles BAT Ground
Monday, Oct 15
Polytechnic 2 - 2 Steffords Polytechnic
Sunday, Oct 14
Steffords 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Kamuzu Stadium
Saturday, Sep 15
Steffords 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 08
Namingomba 1 - 0 Steffords Naming'omba
Thursday, Sep 06
Steffords 3 - 1 Polytechnic BAT Ground
Monday, Sep 03
Steffords 2 - 3 Mangochi United BAT Ground
Sunday, Sep 02
Steffords 2 - 2 FOMO BAT Ground
Thursday, Aug 30
Ntopwa 3 - 2 Steffords BAT Ground
Wednesday, Aug 22
Steffords 1 - 1 Eshani Wizards BAT Ground
Sunday, Aug 19
Jali Rangers 1 - 4 Steffords Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 18
Steffords 0 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve Chilomoni
Sunday, Aug 12
Steffords 4 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Chilomoni
Wednesday, Aug 08
Hangover 0 - 0 Steffords BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 22
Prison United 0 - 2 Steffords Prison
Sunday, Jul 15
Steffords 0 - 1 Cobbe Barracks BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 08
Steffords 5 - 0 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve BAT Ground
Friday, Jul 06
Steffords 1 - 1 Nanzikambe BAT Ground
Sunday, Jul 01
MDF Marine 3 - 1 Steffords Monkey Bay
Sunday, Jun 24
Steffords 3 - 2 Chikwawa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 17
White Eagles 1 - 2 Steffords Pts
Wednesday, Jun 13
Steffords 1 - 1 Nyasa United BAT Ground
Sunday, Jun 10
Nsanama 0 - 1 Steffords Nsanama
Sunday, Jun 03
Steffords 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks BAT Ground

# Team P GD Pts
1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 42 90 96
2 Ntopwa 42 52 96
3 Hangover 42 65 92
4 Cobbe Barracks 42 44 83
5 MDF Marine 42 50 82
6 Mangochi United 42 22 77
7 Changalume Barracks 42 13 71
8 Nanzikambe 42 30 69
9 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 42 11 69
10 Namingomba 42 -5 64
11 Nyasa United 42 7 57
12 Steffords 42 2 57
13 Prison United 42 -3 54
14 Eshani Wizards 42 -14 44
15 Chikwawa United 42 -16 43
16 FOMO 42 -35 43
17 Bvumbwe United 41 -27 41
18 Mangochi Challengers 42 -34 39
19 White Eagles 42 -39 35
20 Nsanama 41 -70 34
21 Polytechnic 42 -64 23
22 Jali Rangers 42 -76 15