Default

Nyasa United

owinna.com/t/nyun
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Friday, 19 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 1 - 4 Eshani Wizards;  
Monday, 22 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 3 - 3 Nyasa United;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 1 - 2 Nyasa United;  
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 3 - 2 Nyasa United;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 0 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Wednesday, 08 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
CISO 3 - 2 Nyasa United;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 3 - 0 Nyasa United;  
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nsanama 0 - 1 Nyasa United;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 4 - 4 Nyasa United;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United vs Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
FOMO 0 - 0 Nyasa United;  
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United vs Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 1 - 2 Red Lions;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Nyasa United;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 2 - 2 Chinamwali Stars;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 0 - 1 MDF Marine;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Hangover 4 - 0 Nyasa United;  
Monday, 08 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 4 - 3 Tupali;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi United 2 - 1 Nyasa United;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United vs Neno Medicals;