Default

Bvumbwe United

owinna.com/t/bvumbwe.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 24 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Bvumbwe United 2 - 1 MDF Marine;  
Sunday, 25 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
FOMO vs Bvumbwe United;  
Wednesday, 28 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (2)
Bvumbwe United 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve; Nyasa United vs Bvumbwe United;  
Saturday, 01 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Ntopwa 3 - 0 Bvumbwe United;  
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Bvumbwe United vs Cobbe Barracks;  
Saturday, 08 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Bvumbwe United 1 - 3 Cobbe Barracks;  
Sunday, 09 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Bvumbwe United 1 - 2 Mangochi United;  
Thursday, 13 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 9 - 0 Bvumbwe United;  
Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (2)
Jali Rangers 0 - 4 Bvumbwe United; Nyasa United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United;  
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles vs Bvumbwe United;  
Sunday, 30 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United;  
Wednesday, 02 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 2 - 0 Bvumbwe United;  
Saturday, 05 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Bvumbwe United 2 - 0 Changalume Barracks;  
Sunday, 06 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Bvumbwe United 0 - 2 Eshani Wizards;  
Wednesday, 09 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Bvumbwe United 1 - 0 Polytechnic;  
Saturday, 12 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi Challengers vs Bvumbwe United;  
Sunday, 13 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nsanama vs Bvumbwe United;  
Sunday, 20 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Namingomba 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United;