Default

Namingomba

owinna.com/t/namingomba
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 21 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi Challengers 1 - 3 Namingomba;  
Saturday, 27 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Namingomba 1 - 3 FOMO;  
Sunday, 28 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Hangover 5 - 0 Namingomba;  
Saturday, 03 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Namingomba 1 - 0 MDF Marine (74' Emmanuel Masula);  
Saturday, 17 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 3 - 2 Namingomba;  
Sunday, 18 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 2 - 1 Namingomba;  
Saturday, 24 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Namingomba 5 - 1 Polytechnic;  
Sunday, 25 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve vs Namingomba;  
Sunday, 02 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Cobbe Barracks 1 - 2 Namingomba;  
Saturday, 08 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Namingomba 1 - 1 Mangochi United;  
Saturday, 15 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 3 - 0 Namingomba;  
Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nsanama 2 - 1 Namingomba;  
Saturday, 22 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 1 - 2 Namingomba;  
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Namingomba 1 - 0 Chikwawa United;  
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords vs Namingomba;  
Sunday, 06 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 7 - 1 Namingomba;  
Saturday, 12 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 9 - 2 Namingomba;  
Sunday, 13 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Eshani Wizards 3 - 2 Namingomba;  
Saturday, 19 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords vs Namingomba;  
Sunday, 20 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Namingomba 3 - 1 Bvumbwe United;