Default

Nanzikambe

owinna.com/t/nanzikambe
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 27 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 7 - 0 Jali Rangers;  
Sunday, 28 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Polytechnic 0 - 2 Nanzikambe;  
Saturday, 03 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 2 - 3 Nanzikambe;  
Sunday, 04 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Changalume Barracks;  
Saturday, 10 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 1 - 0 FOMO;  
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 White Eagles;  
Sunday, 18 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Bvumbwe United;  
Saturday, 24 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 2 - 3 Ntopwa;  
Sunday, 25 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe vs Nyasa United;  
Friday, 30 November 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi Challengers 0 - 1 Nanzikambe;  
Saturday, 01 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi United 0 - 0 Nanzikambe;  
Wednesday, 05 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 0 - 1 Nyasa United;  
Sunday, 09 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 2 - 2 MDF Marine;  
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 3 - 1 Chikwawa United;  
Saturday, 15 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 3 - 0 Namingomba;  
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 1 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Thursday, 27 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe vs Hangover;  
Saturday, 29 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 1 - 3 Hangover;  
Thursday, 03 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nanzikambe 6 - 3 Nsanama;  
Saturday, 05 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Eshani Wizards 0 - 2 Nanzikambe;