Jali Rangers


Matches

Sunday, Dec 16
Jali Rangers 0 - 4 Bvumbwe United
Saturday, Dec 01
MDF Marine 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Monkeybay
Saturday, Nov 24
Cobbe Barracks 7 - 1 Jali Rangers Gymnkhana
Sunday, Nov 18
Mangochi Challengers 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Mangochi Stadium
Saturday, Nov 17
Mangochi United 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Mangochi Stadium
Sunday, Nov 11
Jali Rangers 0 - 1 Changalume Barracks Pirimiti
Saturday, Nov 10
Polytechnic 1 - 0 Jali Rangers Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 04
Nsanama 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Nsanama
Sunday, Oct 28
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Ntopwa Pirimiti
Saturday, Oct 27
Nanzikambe 7 - 0 Jali Rangers Chilomoni
Sunday, Oct 21
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 FOMO Pirimiti
Saturday, Sep 01
Jali Rangers 3 - 0 Polytechnic Pirimiti
Thursday, Aug 30
Prison United 0 - 1 Jali Rangers Prison
Sunday, Aug 26
Jali Rangers 1 - 4 BE FORWARD Reserve Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 19
Jali Rangers 1 - 4 Steffords Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 12
FOMO 6 - 0 Jali Rangers Chitakale
Saturday, Aug 11
Namingomba 5 - 1 Jali Rangers Naming'omba
Sunday, Aug 05
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 04
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Pirimit
Sunday, Jul 29
White Eagles 4 - 1 Jali Rangers PTS
Sunday, Jul 22
Jali Rangers 2 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Pirimiti
Saturday, Jul 14
Ntopwa 1 - 0 Jali Rangers Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 08
Jali Rangers 1 - 0 Nsanama Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 01
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Prison
Sunday, Jun 24
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Jali Rangers BAT
Saturday, Jun 23
Chikwawa United 2 - 2 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Monday, Jun 18
Jali Rangers 2 - 3 Mangochi United Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 17
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 10
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 MDF Marine Pirimiti
Saturday, Jun 09
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Eshani Wizards Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 03
Bvumbwe United 6 - 2 Jali Rangers Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 02
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Hangover Pirimiti

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 35 37 77
2 Cobbe Barracks 35 42 72
3 Hangover 34 43 70
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 31 51 69
5 MDF Marine 34 48 69
6 BE FORWARD Reserve 36 13 63
7 Nanzikambe 38 27 62
8 Mangochi United 33 22 62
9 Changalume Barracks 35 10 60
10 Steffords 35 11 53
11 Namingomba 34 1 49
12 Nyasa United 35 4 45
13 Prison United 36 -2 44
14 FOMO 37 -32 39
15 Mangochi Challengers 35 -25 35
16 Nsanama 35 -40 34
17 Chikwawa United 33 -16 32
18 Bvumbwe United 33 -26 29
19 White Eagles 36 -35 28
20 Eshani Wizards 31 -23 22
21 Polytechnic 33 -43 22
22 Jali Rangers 34 -67 12