Jali Rangers


Matches

Sunday, Aug 12
FOMO 6 - 0 Jali Rangers Chitakale
Saturday, Aug 11
Namingomba 5 - 1 Jali Rangers Naming'omba
Sunday, Aug 05
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Cobbe Barracks Pirimiti
Saturday, Aug 04
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Mangochi Challengers Pirimit
Sunday, Jul 29
White Eagles 4 - 1 Jali Rangers PTS
Sunday, Jul 22
Jali Rangers 2 - 3 Nyasa Bullets Reserves Pirimiti
Saturday, Jul 14
Ntopwa 1 - 0 Jali Rangers Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 08
Jali Rangers 1 - 0 Nsanama Pirimiti
Sunday, Jul 01
Changalume Barracks 2 - 0 Jali Rangers Prison
Sunday, Jun 24
Nyasa United 3 - 2 Jali Rangers BAT
Saturday, Jun 23
Chikwawa United 2 - 2 Jali Rangers Chikwawa
Monday, Jun 18
Jali Rangers 2 - 3 Mangochi United Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 17
Jali Rangers 1 - 1 Nanzikambe Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 10
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 MDF Marine Pirimiti
Saturday, Jun 09
Jali Rangers 1 - 2 Wizards Pirimiti
Sunday, Jun 03
Bvumbwe United 6 - 2 Jali Rangers Bvumbwe
Saturday, Jun 02
Jali Rangers 0 - 3 Hangover Pirimiti

# Team P GD Pts
1 Ntopwa 17 19 39
2 Cobbe Barracks 17 18 37
3 MDF Marine 17 22 35
4 Nyasa Bullets Reserves 14 19 32
5 Hangover 16 15 31
6 Mangochi United 14 5 25
7 Changalume Barracks 14 5 25
8 Steffords 12 10 24
9 Nyasa United 17 10 23
10 Namingomba 16 0 23
11 Nanzikambe 15 6 21
12 BE FORWARD Reserve 14 -2 21
13 Chikwawa United 17 -5 20
14 Wizards 17 -3 17
15 Prison United 14 -3 17
16 Bvumbwe United 15 -4 14
17 FOMO 15 -11 13
18 White Eagles 17 -14 12
19 Nsanama 17 -30 12
20 Mangochi Challengers 12 -10 11
21 Jali Rangers 17 -31 5
22 Polytechnic 10 -16 1