Nkhata Bay United


Matches

Saturday, Dec 15
Luwinga United 2 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Bay Utd
Saturday, Dec 08
Nkhata Bay United 0 - 3 Lufita United Maganga
Saturday, Dec 01
Chilumba United 2 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Hangalawe
Sunday, Nov 18
Bolero United 6 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Bolero
Saturday, Nov 17
Katowo YS 1 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Katowo
Saturday, Nov 03
Nkhata Bay United 3 - 3 Manyamula Maganga
Sunday, Oct 28
Baka City 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Maghemo
Sunday, Oct 14
Nkhata Bay United 0 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers Maganga
Saturday, Oct 13
Fish Eagles 3 - 2 Nkhata Bay United Katoto
Sunday, Oct 07
Lura United 3 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Lura
Saturday, Oct 06
Rumphi United 3 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Rumphi Police
Sunday, Sep 30
Nkhata Bay United 1 - 2 Zolozolo United Maganga
Sunday, Sep 23
Nkhata Bay United 2 - 0 Chitipa United Maganga
Saturday, Sep 22
Nkhata Bay United 3 - 2 Thunduwike Maganga
Sunday, Sep 09
Ekwendeni United 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Ekwendeni CCAP
Saturday, Sep 08
Nkhata Bay United 3 - 3 Kabwafu Maganga
Sunday, Aug 05
Chitipa United 2 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Base
Saturday, Aug 04
Lufita United 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Lufita
Saturday, Jul 28
Nkhata Bay United 3 - 2 Chilumba United Maganga
Saturday, Jul 21
Nkhata Bay United 1 - 1 Katowo YS Maganga
Sunday, Jul 15
Ekwendeni Hammers 6 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Ekwendeni Community
Saturday, Jul 14
Nkhata Bay United 0 - 1 Ekwendeni United Maganga
Saturday, Jul 07
Nkhata Bay United 1 - 2 Chilumba Barracks Maganga
Saturday, Jun 30
Nkhata Bay United 0 - 1 Bolero United Maganga
Sunday, Jun 10
Thunduwike 1 - 0 Nkhata Bay United Thunduwike
Saturday, Jun 09
Kabwafu 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Kabwafu
Saturday, Jun 02
Nkhata Bay United 2 - 0 Baka City Mkondezi
Sunday, May 27
Zolozolo United 4 - 2 Nkhata Bay United Botanic
Saturday, May 26
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Mchengautuwa
Saturday, May 19
Nkhata Bay United 2 - 0 Luwinga United Mkondezi
Sunday, May 13
Nkhata Bay United 1 - 1 Lura United Mkondezi
Saturday, May 12
Nkhata Bay United 1 - 2 Rumphi United Mkondezi
Sunday, May 06
Manyamula 2 - 1 Nkhata Bay United Manyamula
Saturday, May 05
Mbawa 1 - 2 Nkhata Bay United Mbawa
Saturday, Apr 28
Nkhata Bay United 0 - 1 Fish Eagles Mkondezi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Chitipa United 38 48 89
2 Bolero United 38 28 76
3 Fish Eagles 38 26 68
4 Ekwendeni Hammers 38 18 64
5 Baka City 38 12 64
6 Lufita United 38 14 62
7 Manyamula 38 8 62
8 Rumphi United 38 13 60
9 Kabwafu 38 2 59
10 Lura United 38 -3 51
11 Luwinga United 38 -1 50
12 Chilumba Barracks 38 -2 50
13 Zolozolo United 38 -7 50
14 Chilumba United 38 -7 47
15 Ekwendeni United 38 -10 45
16 Thunduwike 38 -21 44
17 Katowo YS 38 -10 42
18 Nkhata Bay United 38 -27 32
19 Mchengautuwa 38 -29 30
20 Mbawa 38 -52 19