Rumphi United

owinna.com/t/rumphi.united
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

02 Jun 2019 22:26
Friday, 23 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
    FT    
  Rumphi United 1 - 1 Red Lions  
[Pen: 4-1] T. Kanjani 84' - H. Minandi 58' 
02:30 pm
Mzuzu Stadium
   
04:21 pm Live 1-1 (T. Kanjani 84' - H. Minandi 58')  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 18 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#SIMSOPL 2021
    FT    
  Rumphi United 0 - 0 Mighty Rumphi Wanderers  
 
02:30 pm
Rumphi Stadium
   
Wednesday, 14 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#SIMSOPL 2021
    FT    
  Rumphi United 1 - 0 Chilumba Barracks  
Waliko Chaula 
02:30 pm
Rumphi Stadium
   
Saturday, 03 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
    FT    
  Rumphi United 2 - 0 Neno Giants  
F. Chikwezga 14', T. Kajani 63' 
02:30 pm
Rumphi
   
04:06 pm Live 1-0 (F. Chikwezga 14')  @admin
Sunday, 06 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
    FT    
  KV 0 - 0 Rumphi United  
[2]-[4] 
02:30 pm
Luwinga Tech Centre
   
Saturday, 31 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#SIMSOPL 2021
       
  Embangweni United vs Rumphi United  
 
02:30 pm
Embangweni
   
Sunday, 01 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#SIMSOPL 2021
       
  KV vs Rumphi United  
 
02:30 pm
Kavitowo
   
Saturday, 07 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#SIMSOPL 2021
       
  Rumphi United vs Chintheche United  
 
02:30 pm
Rumphi Stadium
   
Sunday, 08 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#SIMSOPL 2021
       
  Rumphi United vs Bright Stars  
 
02:30 pm
Rumphi Stadium
   
Sunday, 15 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#SIMSOPL 2021
       
  Rumphi United vs Baka City  
 
02:30 pm
Rumphi Stadium