Default

Mchengautuwa

owinna.com/t/mchengautuwa
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 26 May 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Nkhata Bay United;  
Saturday, 02 June 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mchengautuwa 2 - 0 Fish Eagles;  
Sunday, 03 June 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mchengautuwa 1 - 0 Baka City;  
Sunday, 10 June 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 0 - 2 Mchengautuwa;  
Sunday, 24 June 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mchengautuwa 5 - 1 Thunduwike;  
Saturday, 30 June 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Rumphi United;  
Sunday, 01 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Lura United 1 - 1 Mchengautuwa;  
Saturday, 07 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mchengautuwa 1 - 1 Chilumba United;  
Sunday, 08 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mchengautuwa 0 - 0 Chilumba Barracks;  
Saturday, 21 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mbawa 2 - 0 Mchengautuwa;  
Sunday, 22 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Manyamula 2 - 0 Mchengautuwa;  
Saturday, 28 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Mchengautuwa 2 - 1 Kabwafu;  
Saturday, 04 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Carlsberg Cup Northern Region (1)
Mchengautuwa 2 - 1 Lura United;  
Sunday, 05 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni United 2 - 3 Mchengautuwa;  
Wednesday, 08 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Carlsberg Cup Northern Region (1)
Mchengautuwa 2 - 0 Katowo YS;  
Saturday, 25 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#CarlsbergCup
  Mchengautuwa 4 - 1 Mighty Ivory
 4x Steven Madimba - John Obi 
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
   
Tuesday, 04 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
#CarlsbergCup
  Mchengautuwa 0 - 2 Mighty Tigers
 ?, Luke Chima 
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
   
Saturday, 15 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 FISD Cup Northern Region (1)
Lufita United 0 - 3 Mchengautuwa (Uchizi Vunga, 2x Steven Madimba);  
Saturday, 22 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 FISD Cup Northern Region (1)
Manyamula 2 - 4 Mchengautuwa;  
Saturday, 13 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 FISD Cup Northern Region (1)
Mchengautuwa 1 - 3 Savenda Chitipa United;