Default

Luwinga United

owinna.com/t/luwinga
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 02 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Lura United 2 - 0 Luwinga United;  
Saturday, 08 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Rumphi United 2 - 0 Luwinga United;  
Wednesday, 12 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Saturday, 15 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 2 - 0 Nkhata Bay United;  
Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United vs Chilumba United;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 0 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 3 - 2 Mzimba Young Bullets;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Chilumba Barracks 1 - 0 Luwinga United;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kajipoze 2 - 0 Luwinga United;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 0 - 1 Embangweni United;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Fish Eagles vs Luwinga United;  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 2 - 1 Manyamula;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kabwafu vs Luwinga United (POSTPONED);  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 2 - 0 Luwinga United;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United vs Ekwendeni United;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 4 - 1 Lufita United;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Rumphi United 1 - 0 Luwinga United;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Rumphi United vs Luwinga United;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 1 - 1 Favoured Stars;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Baka City vs Luwinga United;