Leicester City

1 supporter
owinna.com/t/leicester.city
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 19 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
N. Maupay 35' P, Danny Welbeck 50' ⚽ J. Vardy 61'
03:00 pm Amex Stadium
Thursday, 16 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#Europa 2022
FT
Ayoze Pérez 9', Harvey Barnes 64' ⚽ Victor Osimhen 69', 87'
Saturday, 11 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ Bernardo Silva 62'
Saturday, 28 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
T. Pukki 44' P ⚽ J. Vardy 8', M. Albrighton 76'
04:00 pm Carrow Road
26 Aug Prediction: 1:2  prediction πŸ’― @ernesto.vir...
Monday, 23 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
P. Fornals 26', S. Benrahma 56', M. Antonio 80', 84' ⚽ Y. Tielemans 69'
09:00 pm London Stadium
07:51 pm Prediction 1-2   @olah.yinka
Monday, 20 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
19 Sep Prediction 0-2  prediction @ezala.zamad...
18 Sep Prediction 2-2  prediction @damson.qassim
18 Sep Prediction: 1-0  prediction @andrew.drew...
Saturday, 25 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 27 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 02 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 11 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)