Leicester City

owinna.com/t/leicester.city
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 21 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Aston Villa 1 - 2 Leicester City
 B. TraorΓ© 48' - J. Maddison 19', H. Barnes 23' 
04:00 pm
Villa Park
   
21 Feb Prediction 1:2  prediction πŸ’― @massautso.jemusse.luciano
20 Feb Prediction 1-2  prediction πŸ’― @soyapi.mumba
Saturday, 13 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Leicester City 3 - 1 Liverpool
 J. Maddison 78', J. Vardy 81', H. Barnes 85' - M. Salah 67' 
02:30 pm
King Power Stadium
   
04:13 pm Live 2-1 (J. Maddison 78', J. Vardy 81' - M. Salah 67')  @alick.sichali
Wednesday, 10 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#FACup 2021
  Leicester City 1 - 0 Brighton
 K. Iheanacho 90+4' 
09:30 pm
King Power Stadium
   
Sunday, 07 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Wolverhampton Wanderers 0 - 0 Leicester City
04:00 pm
Molineux Stadium
   
Wednesday, 03 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Fulham 0 - 2 Leicester City
 K. Iheanacho 17', J. Justin 44' 
08:00 pm
Craven Cottage
   
09:21 pm 65' 0-2 (K. Iheanacho 17', J. Justin 44')  @alick.sichali
Sunday, 28 February 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Leicester City vs Arsenal
02:00 pm
King Power Stadium
   
25 Feb Prediction 1-1  prediction @hazel.chiumia
Saturday, 06 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Brighton vs Leicester City
05:00 pm
Amex Stadium
   
Saturday, 13 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Leicester City vs Sheffield United
05:00 pm
King Power Stadium
   
Saturday, 20 March 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Burnley vs Leicester City
05:00 pm
Turf Moor
   
Saturday, 03 April 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
  Leicester City vs Manchester City
04:00 pm
King Power Stadium