Southampton

1 supporter
owinna.com/t/southampton
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 28 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#FACup 2023
FT
Romain Perraud 22', 62' Charlie Patino 67'
Tuesday, 24 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2023
FT
Joelintonl 73'
Saturday, 21 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
O. Watkins 77'
Saturday, 14 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
A. Onana 39' J. Ward-Prowse 47', 78'
Wednesday, 11 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2023
FT
Sekou Mara 23', M. Djenepo 28'
Tuesday, 31 January 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
#EFL 2023
11:43 am Prediction 2-1  prediction @ezala.zamad...
11:25 am Prediction 2~1  prediction @maicolo.can...
Saturday, 04 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
08 Sep Prediction 1-3  prediction @cedric.gome...
07 Sep Prediction 1-1  prediction @mark.kawanga
Saturday, 11 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 18 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 25 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)