St Mary's Stadium

Entebbe Rd, Kampala, Uganda

owinna.com/v/st.marys.stadium
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 16 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Armando Broja 53'
15 Oct Prediction: 1-0  prediction 💯 @andrew.drew...
Sunday, 10 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#WorldCupQ 2022
FT
Uganda 1 - 0 Rwanda
Fahad Bayo 22'
07 Oct Prediction: 1-0  prediction 💯 @andrew.drew...
Sunday, 26 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Raúl Jiménez 61'
24 Sep Prediction 0-1  prediction 💯 @damson.qassim
Saturday, 11 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
07 Sep Prediction: 0:0  prediction 💯 @ernesto.vir...
Monday, 06 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
#WorldCupQ 2022
FT
Uganda 0 - 0 Mali
05 Sep Prediction: 0:0  prediction 💯 @ernesto.vir...
Saturday, 23 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
18 Oct Prediction: 0-1  prediction @andrew.drew...
Thursday, 28 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 06 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 04 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)

Top Kampala Venues

@kcca.startimes.stadium
@mutesa.ii.stadium
@mandela.national.stadium