Watford

owinna.com/t/watford
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 20 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Joshua King 28', I. Sarr 44', João Pedro 90+2', E. Dennis 90+6' Donny van de Beek 50'
05:00 pm Vicarage Road
20 Sep Prediction 0-4  @damson.qassim
Sunday, 07 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
E. Smith Rowe 56'
04:00 pm Emirates Stadium
31 Oct Prediction: 1-0  prediction 💯 @andrew.drew...
Saturday, 30 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
C. Adams 20'
04:00 pm Vicarage Road
27 Oct Prediction: 0-1  prediction 💯 @andrew.drew...
Saturday, 23 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Tom Davies 3', R. Andrade 63' Joshua King 13', Juraj Kucka 78', Joshua King 80', 86', E. Dennis 90+1'
04:00 pm Goodison Park
Saturday, 16 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 9', R. Firmino 37', 52', M. Salah 54', R. Firmino 90+1'
01:30 pm Vicarage Road
Sunday, 28 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
27 Nov Prediction: 1-1  prediction @hazel.chiumia
26 Nov Prediction 2-0  prediction @damson.qassim
26 Nov Prediction 2:1  prediction @prescott.nt...
Tuesday, 30 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
28 Nov Prediction: 1-2  prediction @mus.muskat....
25 Nov Prediction: 1-1  prediction @andrew.drew...
25 Nov Prediction 1-2  prediction @ezala.zamad...
Saturday, 04 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 11 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
11 Oct Prediction: 0:0  prediction @ernesto.vir...
10 Oct Prediction: 1:1  prediction @ernesto.vir...
05 Oct Prediction: 0-1  prediction @andrew.drew...
Tuesday, 14 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
09:45 pm Turf Moor
11 Oct Prediction: 2-1  prediction @bless.katsa...
11 Oct Prediction: 0:0  prediction @ernesto.vir...