Watford

owinna.com/t/watford
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Saturday, 18 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
T. Pukki 35' E. Dennis 17', I. Sarr 63', 80'
04:00 pm Carrow Road
Saturday, 11 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Francisco Sierralta 74' OG, Hee-Chan Hwang 83'
04:00 pm Vicarage Road
03:14 pm Prediction 0-2  prediction 💯 @ezala.zamad...
02:39 pm Prediction: 0-2  prediction 💯 @hazel.chiumia
07 Sep Prediction: 0:2  prediction 💯 @ernesto.vir...
Sunday, 29 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Heung-min 42'
Saturday, 21 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Duffy 10', N. Maupay 41'
06:30 pm Amex Stadium
Saturday, 14 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
E. Dennis 10', I. Sarr 42', C. Hernández 67' J. McGinn 70', D. Ings 90+7' P
04:00 pm Vicarage Road
Monday, 20 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
18 Sep Prediction: 0-3  prediction @andrew.drew...
16 Sep Prediction: 0:6  prediction @ernesto.vir...
16 Sep Prediction: 0:5  prediction @ernesto.vir...
Saturday, 25 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 27 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Thursday, 30 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 02 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
04:00 pm Elland Road