Default

Chinamwali Stars

owinna.com/t/chinamwali.stars
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 19 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Blantyre Vendors vs Chinamwali Stars;  
Friday, 19 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 3 Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 0 Chinamwali Stars;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 2 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 0 - 2 Eshani Wizards;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Changalume Barracks 5 - 1 Chinamwali Stars;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 4 - 1 Nsanama;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 1 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
MDF Marine 3 - 2 Chinamwali Stars;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 0 FOMO;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Hangover 3 - 0 Chinamwali Stars;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 2 - 0 Chinamwali Stars;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 2 - 2 Prison United;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi United 5 - 0 Chinamwali Stars;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 4 - 0 White Eagles;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 2 - 2 Chinamwali Stars;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars vs CISO;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 2 The Boys;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 4 - 1 Chinamwali Stars;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 2 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve;