Default

Sable Farming

owinna.com/t/sable.farming
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Friday, 19 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 3 Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 5 - 3 The Boys;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali vs Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 2 - 0 White Eagles;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 1 - 1 Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 5 - 0 Prison United;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
MDF Marine 0 - 3 Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Mangochi United 2 - 3 Sable Farming;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 1 - 0 Sable Farming;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 4 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United vs Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Eshani Wizards;  
Wednesday, 12 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United vs Sable Farming;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 2 - 1 Sable Farming;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 9 - 1 Nsanama;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 3 - 0 Steffords;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 5 - 2 Changalume Barracks;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals 2 - 5 Sable Farming;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 1 - 1 CISO;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Hangover vs Sable Farming;