Default

Area49

owinna.com/t/area49
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division Two (1)
Area49 2 - 0 Kamba;  
Sunday, 23 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division Two (1)
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Area49;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 2 - 0 Area49;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamba 1 - 3 Area49;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area49 1 - 1 Dowa United;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi vs Area49;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Simbi 4 - 1 Area49;  
Thursday, 30 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Majiga 2 - 5 Area49;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Area49;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Extreme 2 - 1 Area49;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area49 3 - 2 Tontolinto;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Bowe Medicals 1 - 1 Area49;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 0 - 1 Area49;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area49 0 - 1 Dzenza;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area49 0 - 2 Arkas Freight Wanderers;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Bowe United vs Area49;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area49 vs Ocasor;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Bowe United vs Area49;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Area49 5 - 0 Play Football Malawi;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Balangombe Real Bombers vs Area49;