Default

Tupali

owinna.com/t/tupali
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali vs Red Lions;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 1 - 1 Sable Farming;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 1 - 3 Changalume Barracks;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 0 - 1 Red Lions;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
FOMO 4 - 2 Tupali;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 3 - 1 The Boys;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Eshani Wizards 1 - 0 Tupali;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 2 - 0 Chinamwali Stars;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Neno Medicals vs Tupali;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 2 - 0 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Hangover 2 - 0 Tupali;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 1 - 1 MDF Marine;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (2)
Prison United 3 - 2 Tupali; Tupali vs Steffords;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 1 - 1 BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 3 - 2 Steffords;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 3 - 1 Tupali;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 1 - 1 CISO;  
Monday, 08 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa United 4 - 3 Tupali;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nsanama 0 - 1 Tupali;