Sable Farming


Matches

Sunday, Jan 20
CISO 2 - 3 Sable Farming Kamuzu Stadium
Sunday, Dec 30
A and P Hardware 1 - 4 Sable Farming Chilomoni
Saturday, Dec 29
Ginnery Corner 2 - 3 Sable Farming BAT Ground
Thursday, Dec 27
Sable Farming 2 - 1 Chileka Royals Sedi
Saturday, Dec 15
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Jali United Sedi
Saturday, Dec 01
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Sedi
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Balaka Eagles Sedi
Sunday, Nov 18
Sable Farming 3 - 1 Nambazo Medicals Sedi
Saturday, Nov 17
Chinamwali Stars 0 - 2 Sable Farming Naisi
Sunday, Nov 11
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Phalombe Open Space Sedi
Saturday, Nov 10
Chileka Airport 1 - 1 Sable Farming Chileka
Saturday, Nov 03
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Sable Farming Balaka Stadium
Sunday, Oct 28
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Neno Medicals Sedi
Saturday, Oct 27
Sable Farming 0 - 3 Zomba Airwing Sedi
Saturday, Oct 20
Machinga ADD 1 - 1 Sable Farming Liwonde
Sunday, Oct 14
Sable Farming 1 - 3 The Boys Sedi
Saturday, Oct 13
Chichiri Prison 3 - 2 Sable Farming Kwacha
Sunday, Sep 16
Ndirande Icons 3 - 2 Sable Farming BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 15
Chileka Royals 1 - 2 Sable Farming Ngumbe
Sunday, Sep 09
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Kim Stars Sedi
Saturday, Sep 08
Sable Farming 3 - 2 A and P Hardware Sedi
Sunday, Sep 02
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Sedi
Saturday, Sep 01
Zomba Airwing 1 - 2 Sable Farming Air Wing
Sunday, Aug 26
Sable Farming 4 - 4 Machinga ADD Sedi
Saturday, Aug 25
Jali United 3 - 1 Sable Farming Pirimiti
Sunday, Aug 19
Sable Farming 4 - 1 Zomba Academy Sedi
Saturday, Aug 18
Balaka Eagles 0 - 2 Sable Farming Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 11
Sable Farming 1 - 0 CISO 14:30
Sunday, Jul 29
Sable Farming 1 - 1 Chinamwali Stars Sedi
Sunday, Jul 22
The Boys 1 - 2 Sable Farming Chilomoni
Saturday, Jul 21
Chiringa CCAP 1 - 4 Sable Farming Chiringa
Sunday, Jul 15
Sable Farming 3 - 2 Naisi United Sedi
Saturday, Jul 14
Chadzunda United 1 - 2 Sable Farming Chadzunda
Friday, Jul 06
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 1 Sable Farming Nambazo
Sunday, Jul 01
Sable Farming 4 - 1 Chileka Airport Sedi
Saturday, Jun 23
Neno Medicals 1 - 0 Sable Farming Neno
Sunday, Jun 17
Sable Farming 2 - 0 Green Hawks Sedi
Saturday, Jun 16
Migowi United 0 - 6 Sable Farming Migowi

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0