Default

Green Hawks

owinna.com/t/grhw
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Friday, 06 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Chadzunda United 2 - 2 Green Hawks;  
Saturday, 07 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Chichiri Prison 3 - 0 Green Hawks;  
Saturday, 14 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 0 Green Hawks;  
Sunday, 15 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks 1 - 5 Chileka Airport;  
Saturday, 21 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 3 - 1 Green Hawks;  
Sunday, 22 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks vs Mighty Ivory;  
Saturday, 28 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks vs The Boys;  
Sunday, 29 July 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks 0 - 4 CISO;  
Saturday, 04 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Chileka Royals 3 - 1 Green Hawks;  
Sunday, 05 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks vs Trouble Makers;  
Saturday, 11 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks 1 - 4 A and P Hardware;  
Sunday, 12 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks 1 - 2 Naisi United;  
Saturday, 18 August 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Neno Medicals 2 - 0 Green Hawks;  
Saturday, 01 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Chinamwali Stars 2 - 0 Green Hawks;  
Saturday, 08 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo Medicals 3 - 1 Green Hawks;  
Saturday, 15 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks 2 - 0 Kim Stars;  
Sunday, 16 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Machinga ADD 2 - 0 Green Hawks;  
Saturday, 22 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Green Hawks;  
Sunday, 23 September 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Green Hawks vs Zomba Academy;  
Sunday, 07 October 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
A and P Hardware vs Green Hawks;