Naisi United


Matches

Sunday, Jan 06
Ginnery Corner 2 - 1 Naisi United BAT Ground
Sunday, Dec 30
Naisi United 2 - 0 Mighty Ivory Sitima
Saturday, Dec 22
Naisi United 2 - 3 Chinamwali Stars Sitima
Saturday, Dec 15
Zomba Airwing 1 - 0 Naisi United Air Wing
Saturday, Dec 01
Naisi United 2 - 0 Chileka Royals Ngumbe
Jali United 1 - 1 Naisi United Pirimiti
Sunday, Nov 25
Balaka Eagles 4 - 1 Naisi United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Nov 24
Naisi United 3 - 2 Neno Medicals Sitima
Sunday, Nov 18
Blantyre Vendors 2 - 1 Naisi United Polytechnic
Sunday, Nov 11
Naisi United 1 - 0 A and P Hardware Sitima
Saturday, Nov 10
Chichiri Prison 1 - 2 Naisi United Kwacha
Sunday, Nov 04
Naisi United 3 - 1 Phalombe Open Space Sitima
Sunday, Oct 28
Nambazo Medicals 2 - 2 Naisi United Nambazo
Saturday, Oct 13
Machinga ADD 3 - 0 Naisi United Liwonde
Saturday, Sep 29
Chileka Royals 0 - 1 Naisi United Ngumbe
Saturday, Sep 22
Naisi United 3 - 0 The Boys Sitima
Sunday, Sep 09
Ndirande Icons 1 - 1 Naisi United BAT Ground
Saturday, Sep 08
Naisi United 1 - 0 Blantyre Vendors Sitima
Sunday, Sep 02
Chileka Airport 1 - 2 Naisi United Chileka
Saturday, Aug 25
Naisi United 3 - 3 Nambazo Medicals Sitima
Sunday, Aug 19
Mighty Ivory 2 - 1 Naisi United Balaka Stadium
Saturday, Aug 18
Chinamwali Stars 2 - 1 Naisi United Naisi
Sunday, Aug 12
Green Hawks 1 - 2 Naisi United Kwacha
Sunday, Aug 05
Zomba Academy 2 - 3 Naisi United Works
Sunday, Jul 29
Naisi United 2 - 0 Kim Stars Sitima
Saturday, Jul 28
Naisi United 4 - 1 Migowi United Sitima
Sunday, Jul 22
Naisi United 2 - 0 Ginnery Corner Sitima
Saturday, Jul 21
A and P Hardware 2 - 3 Naisi United Polytechnic
Sunday, Jul 15
Sable Farming 3 - 2 Naisi United Sedi
Saturday, Jul 14
Naisi United 3 - 0 Balaka Eagles Sitima
Saturday, Jul 07
Naisi United 4 - 2 Zomba Airwing Sitima
Friday, Jul 06
Chiringa CCAP 3 - 2 Naisi United Chiringa
Sunday, Jul 01
Naisi United 3 - 1 Jali United Sitima
Saturday, Jun 30
Naisi United 2 - 0 Trouble Makers Sitima
Sunday, Jun 24
Neno Medicals 4 - 1 Naisi United Neno
Sunday, Jun 17
Naisi United 3 - 0 Chichiri Prison Sitima
Saturday, Jun 16
CISO 3 - 1 Naisi United Kwacha
Sunday, Jun 10
Naisi United 5 - 2 Machinga ADD Sitima Stadium
Saturday, Jun 09
Phalombe Open Space 2 - 0 Naisi United Phalombe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Sable Farming 50 57 117
2 CISO 50 77 115
3 Neno Medicals 50 63 115
4 The Boys 50 46 100
5 Chinamwali Stars 50 36 99
6 Naisi United 50 32 97
7 Balaka Eagles 50 15 90
8 Nambazo Medicals 50 24 88
9 Zomba Airwing 50 23 87
10 Ndirande Icons 50 12 82
11 Phalombe Open Space 50 9 78
12 Mighty Ivory 50 11 77
13 Ginnery Corner 50 11 77
14 A and P Hardware 50 4 74
15 Chileka Royals 50 4 72
16 Blantyre Vendors 50 3 72
17 Machinga ADD 50 -6 68
18 Chichiri Prison 50 -12 66
19 Chileka Airport 50 -3 62
20 Jali United 50 -13 58
21 Trouble Makers 50 -28 45
22 Chiringa CCAP 50 -59 29
23 Zomba Academy 50 -60 27
24 Chadzunda United 50 -60 27
25 Green Hawks 50 -76 19
26 Kim Stars 50 -94 14
27 BONTEC 0 0 0
28 Migowi United 0 0 0