Default

Zomba Airwing

owinna.com/t/zomba.airwing
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 13 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Division One (1)
Blantyre Vendors vs Zomba Airwing;  
Monday, 22 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Namikango Mission 1 - 2 Zomba Airwing;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Chileka Royals vs Zomba Airwing;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 3 - 1 Mtedza;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 5 - 1 Mayaka;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Nambazo United 2 - 3 Zomba Airwing;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 2 - 0 Ntaja United;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 1 - 2 Phalombe Open Space;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ndirande Icons 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 3 - 2 Polytechnic;  
Monday, 17 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Chanco vs Zomba Airwing;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 3 - 0 Machinga ADD;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mulanje Mission 2 - 4 Zomba Airwing;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mpemba Young Boys 2 - 1 Zomba Airwing;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing vs Sabwera Stars;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing vs Immigration;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Chileka Royals 1 - 1 Zomba Airwing;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 2 - 1 Max Bullets;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 3 - 0 Sabwera Stars;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Chichiri Prison vs Zomba Airwing;