Default

The Boys

owinna.com/t/the.boys
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 3 - 4 Eshani Wizards;  
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 3 - 2 Nyasa United;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve 3 - 0 The Boys;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles vs The Boys;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
FOMO 3 - 1 The Boys;  
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 2 - 1 The Boys;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Tupali 3 - 1 The Boys;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 1 - 1 Mangochi United;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 0 - 6 MDF Marine;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys vs Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
White Eagles 3 - 1 The Boys;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 3 - 2 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United vs The Boys;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Hangover 3 - 3 The Boys;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 0 - 0 Red Lions;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 1 - 2 The Boys;  
Monday, 08 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 3 - 2 The Boys;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 0 - 4 Prison United;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nsanama vs The Boys;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys vs Changalume Barracks;