Default

Prison United

owinna.com/t/prun
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Friday, 19 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 1 - 0 Hangover;  
Sunday, 21 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
CISO 1 - 1 Prison United;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Nsanama 0 - 4 Prison United;  
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 2 - 0 Mangochi United;  
Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Red Lions 3 - 0 Prison United;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Sable Farming 5 - 0 Prison United;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 3 - 0 Nyasa United;  
Tuesday, 14 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 1 - 0 Changalume Barracks;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 3 - 0 Neno Medicals;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Chinamwali Stars 2 - 2 Prison United;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 1 - 2 FOMO;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Steffords 0 - 1 Prison United;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 2 - 1 Nyasa Big Bullets Reserve;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (2)
Prison United 3 - 2 Tupali; Prison United vs The Boys;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
MDF Marine 4 - 3 Prison United;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 0 - 1 White Eagles;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
Prison United 0 - 4 Eshani Wizards;  
Sunday, 07 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
BE FORWARD Wanderers Reserve 0 - 2 Prison United;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Premier Division (1)
The Boys 0 - 4 Prison United;