Default

Polytechnic

owinna.com/t/pltn
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Sunday, 13 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Polytechnic 1 - 3 MDF Marine;  
Saturday, 19 January 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 Chitetezo Mbaula SRFA Premier Division (1)
Polytechnic 3 - 3 Changalume Barracks;  
Saturday, 27 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic 4 - 2 Sabwera Stars;  
Wednesday, 01 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic vs Immigration;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mpemba Young Boys 0 - 1 Polytechnic;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic vs Ndirande Icons;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Chileka Royals 3 - 1 Polytechnic;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic 2 - 1 Phalombe Open Space;  
Wednesday, 29 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Ntaja United vs Polytechnic;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Machinga ADD 3 - 2 Polytechnic;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic 11 - 0 Nambazo United;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Catholic University 2 - 2 Polytechnic;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic 2 - 1 Chichiri Prison;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Zomba Airwing 3 - 2 Polytechnic;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic 0 - 1 Mulanje Mission;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka vs Polytechnic;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic 0 - 1 Mtedza;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic 7 - 1 Namikango Mission;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Polytechnic 1 - 1 Max Bullets;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 ThumbsUp SRFA Division One (1)
Mayaka 0 - 2 Polytechnic;