Mwanza Stars

owinna.com/t/mwanza.stars
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Sunday, 26 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 19 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 12 November 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 28 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Monday, 16 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 08 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 01 October 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 23 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 16 September 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 27 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 20 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Mwanza Stars (4) 0 - 0 (5) FOMO
Sunday, 13 August 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Mwanza Stars (5) 2 - 2 (4) Ekhaya
Sunday, 16 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 09 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 02 July 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 25 June 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 17 June 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 11 June 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 04 June 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Sunday, 28 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)