Default

Mitundu Medicals

owinna.com/t/mtme
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Thursday, 21 September 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals vs Luanar;  
Sunday, 22 October 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Balangombe Real Bombers 3 - 3 Mitundu Medicals;  
Sunday, 05 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals vs Mitundu United;  
Sunday, 19 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals 0 - 0 Mitundu;  
Saturday, 25 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Kamwendo United 1 - 0 Mitundu Medicals;  
Sunday, 26 November 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mpingu Bwapansi 4 - 3 Mitundu Medicals;  
Sunday, 03 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals vs Obings Pirates;  
Saturday, 09 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals 1 - 0 Likuni Spurs;  
Sunday, 10 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Area25 Stars 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals;  
Thursday, 21 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Simbi 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals;  
Saturday, 23 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals 1 - 1 Dzaleka Future;  
Thursday, 28 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
St Gabriel Medicals 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals;  
Saturday, 30 December 2017 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Lilongwe Veterans 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals;  
Thursday, 04 January 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Luanar 2 - 0 Mitundu Medicals;  
Thursday, 11 January 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Chisomo Ideas 7 - 1 Mitundu Medicals;  
Saturday, 13 January 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals 1 - 1 Chitedze Strikers;  
Wednesday, 17 January 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals 2 - 2 Green Rangers;  
Thursday, 18 January 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals 0 - 1 Play Football Malawi;  
Sunday, 21 January 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals vs Ocasor;  
Thursday, 25 January 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2017 Chipiku Stores Division One (1)
Mitundu Medicals 1 - 7 Ocasor;