Default

Kickers

owinna.com/t/kickers
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Matches

Saturday, 04 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 2 - 0 Area49;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 2 - 0 Mpingu Bwapansi;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers vs Kamba;  
Saturday, 18 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Arkas Freight Wanderers 1 - 0 Kickers;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Ocasor 9 - 2 Kickers;  
Saturday, 25 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers vs St Gabriel Medicals;  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers vs Dowa United;  
Saturday, 01 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers vs St Gabriel Medicals;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 3 - 2 Dowa United;  
Saturday, 08 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Kickers;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Balangombe Real Bombers 2 - 0 Kickers;  
Saturday, 22 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 1 - 0 Simbi;  
Sunday, 23 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 2 - 0 Make Sure Pirates;  
Saturday, 29 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (2)
Tontolinto 3 - 2 Kickers; Mpingu Bwapansi vs Kickers;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Play Football Malawi 2 - 3 Kickers;  
Saturday, 06 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 3 - 3 Chisomo Ideas;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers vs Dzaleka Future;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers 2 - 0 Dzaleka Future;  
Saturday, 20 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 Chipiku Stores CRFA Division One (1)
Kickers vs Kamwendo United;