Default

Ekwendeni Hammers

owinna.com/t/ekwendeni.hammers
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

Updates

Matches

Saturday, 15 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Katowo YS 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 16 December 2018 CAT (UTC+2)
2018 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Manyamula 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 31 March 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO Top 4 Bonanza (2)
Ekwendeni Hammers 0 - 1 Savenda Chitipa United; Fish Eagles 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Saturday, 06 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies
  Chintheche 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers
02:30 pm Chiwaza Ground
   
Sunday, 14 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
#MalawiFriendlies
  Zolozolo United vs Ekwendeni Hammers
02:30 pm Botanic Ground
   
Sunday, 28 April 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Luwinga United 0 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 05 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni Hammers 4 - 1 Chilumba Barracks;  
Saturday, 11 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Embangweni United 1 - 3 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 12 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Manyamula 1 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 19 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Rumphi United;  
Sunday, 26 May 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni Hammers 3 - 1 Favoured Stars;  
Sunday, 02 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Chintheche United 1 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 09 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni Hammers 5 - 3 Mzimba Young Bullets;  
Saturday, 15 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Hewe United 0 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 16 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Kawaza 0 - 1 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 30 June 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni Hammers 10 - 1 Kajipoze;  
Saturday, 13 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Lufita United 0 - 2 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 14 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Baka City 2 - 0 Ekwendeni Hammers;  
Sunday, 21 July 2019 CAT (UTC+2)
2019 SIMSO NRFA Premier League (1)
Ekwendeni Hammers vs Zolozolo United;