Ekwendeni Hammers

owinna.com/t/ekwendeni.hammers
Post Predictions & Updates

Login with Facebook to post predictions, updates & live scores

11 Apr 07:45
17 Feb 07:09
15 Feb 07:44
11 Feb 07:08
23 Jan 19:54
Sunday, 25 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
⚽ B. Gondwe 24', 77',
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
19 Jul Prediction Ekweneni Hammers 1-1Red Lions  @mcloud.c.chikumbutso.mbewe
Saturday, 24 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
H. Nyirenda 85' ⚽
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
03:45 pm 46' 0-0  @alick.sichali
23 Jul Prediction 1-0  prediction πŸ’― @gerald.kamselu
Sunday, 11 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Yona
02:30 pm Civo Stadium
04:23 pm Live 1-0 (Z. Yona)  @admin
06 Jul Prediction: 1-0  prediction πŸ’― @andrew.drews.mwakula.7204
Tuesday, 06 July 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
J. Mbewe 7', C. Gumbo 32' - ? 45+3'
02:30 pm Mzuzu Stadium
03:32 pm HT: 2-1 (J. Mbewe 7', C. Gumbo 32' - ? 45+3')  @admin
Sunday, 20 June 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
03:38 pm Live 0-0  @alick.sichali
Saturday, 07 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
05 Aug Prediction: 0-1  prediction @bless.katsabola
Saturday, 14 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
04 Aug Prediction 1-0  prediction @bornwell.a.cardewery
31 Jul 2 noma :0 hammers  @neighbour.matebule
Saturday, 11 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Friday, 17 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
Saturday, 25 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)