Thandizo Orphans


Matches

Sunday, Dec 23
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Area49 Nkhoma
Saturday, Dec 22
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Kickers Dedza Stadium
Thursday, Dec 20
Ntcheu 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Sese
Saturday, Nov 24
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Kalembe Nkhoma
Sunday, Nov 18
Yalosi 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Area44 State
Saturday, Nov 10
Vakunsi 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, Oct 21
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Kamba Mbuna
Saturday, Oct 20
Bowe United 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Bowe
Sunday, Oct 14
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Bowe Medicals Mbuna
Saturday, Oct 06
Thandizo Orphans 0 - 2 Make Sure Pirates Nkhoma
Sunday, Sep 30
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans M'bang'ombe
Saturday, Sep 15
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Nkhoma
Sunday, Sep 02
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Kasiya Sec
Saturday, Sep 01
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Chinkhoma
Sunday, Jul 29
Young Achievers 5 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Jul 28
Bowe Medicals 3 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Bowe
Sunday, Jul 15
Kalembe 2 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Chamama
Thursday, Jul 12
Area49 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Area 49 Nyasa
Sunday, Jul 08
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 1 Ntcheu Nkhoma
Saturday, Jul 07
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Nkhoma
Sunday, Jul 01
Make Sure Pirates 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Mvunguti Area 25 A
Sunday, Jun 24
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Bowe United Nkhoma
Saturday, Jun 16
Mua Medicals 3 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Mua
Saturday, Jun 09
Kamba 1 - 0 Thandizo Orphans Dedza Stadium
Sunday, Jun 03
Thandizo Orphans 4 - 0 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Nkhoma
Saturday, Jun 02
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Nkhoma
Sunday, May 27
Kickers 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Chikome Salima
Saturday, May 26
Nkhotakota Radio 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, May 20
Thandizo Orphans 3 - 0 Akamwire Nkhoma
Saturday, May 19
Thandizo Orphans 1 - 0 Yalosi Nkhoma
Sunday, May 13
Lobi Young Soccer 1 - 2 Thandizo Orphans Lobi
Saturday, May 12
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 2 Vakunsi Nkhoma
Sunday, May 06
Thete 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Thete Community
Saturday, May 05
Thandizo Orphans 1 - 1 Chinkhoma Nkhoma

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15