Make Sure Pirates


Matches

Saturday, Sep 15
Make Sure Pirates 5 - 1 Bowe Medicals Area25 A Mvunguti
Saturday, Sep 01
Make Sure Pirates 6 - 0 Bowe United Area 25 A Mvunguti
Sunday, Jul 29
Chinkhoma 4 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Chinkhoma
Saturday, Jul 28
Young Achievers 2 - 1 Make Sure Pirates Ntchisi
Sunday, Jul 22
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Area 25 Mvunguti
Saturday, Jul 21
Yalosi 3 - 1 Make Sure Pirates Area 44 State
Sunday, Jul 15
Make Sure Pirates 0 - 0 Area49 Area 25 A Mvunguti
Sunday, Jul 08
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Thete Mvunguti Area 25A
Sunday, Jul 01
Make Sure Pirates 3 - 1 Thandizo Orphans Mvunguti Area 25 A
Sunday, Jun 17
Mua Medicals 4 - 1 Make Sure Pirates Mua
Saturday, Jun 16
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 4 Make Sure Pirates Kasiya Community
Sunday, Jun 10
Make Sure Pirates 4 - 2 Kalembe Area 25A Mvunguti
Saturday, Jun 09
Make Sure Pirates 4 - 0 Kamiza Area 25A Mvunguti
Sunday, Jun 03
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Nkhotakota Community
Saturday, Jun 02
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 1 Kickers Area 25 Mvunguti
Sunday, May 27
Make Sure Pirates 4 - 1 Vakunsi Area 25 Mvunguti Community
Sunday, May 20
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Ntcheu Mvunguti
Sunday, May 13
Akamwire 1 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Mponela Community
Saturday, May 12
Ntchisi United 2 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Mudzi Primary
Sunday, May 06
Bowe Medicals 0 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Bowe Community
Saturday, May 05
Bowe United 4 - 2 Make Sure Pirates Bowe

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 25 23 49
2 Bowe Medicals 24 7 46
3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 25 15 45
4 Bowe United 25 17 44
5 Kalembe 24 16 44
6 Chinkhoma 24 15 43
7 Nkhotakota Radio 24 13 41
8 Area49 24 18 39
9 Make Sure Pirates 24 11 38
10 Yalosi 23 -11 38
11 Mua Medicals 24 1 37
12 Thete 23 -7 33
13 Kamba 24 -8 32
14 Thandizo Orphans 24 -8 32
15 Mbangombe Rangers 25 -7 31
16 Akamwire 24 -7 31
17 Lobi Young Soccer 24 -5 28
18 Vakunsi 25 -17 28
19 Young Achievers 24 -11 27
20 Ntcheu 22 -13 27
21 Kamiza 24 -19 23
22 Ntchisi United 24 -23 12