Lobi Young Soccer


Matches

Saturday, Dec 29
Bowe United 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Bowe
Thursday, Dec 20
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Kalembe Lobi
Saturday, Dec 15
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Ntchisi United Lobi
Thursday, Dec 13
Lobi Young Soccer 5 - 1 Ntcheu Lobi
Sunday, Dec 09
Nkhotakota Radio 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Nkhotakota Community
Sunday, Dec 02
Kamiza 0 - 2 Lobi Young Soccer Kamiza
Saturday, Dec 01
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 3 Area49 Lobi
Sunday, Nov 25
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Chinkhoma Lobi
Saturday, Nov 03
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 2 Kickers Lobi
Sunday, Oct 21
Kasiya Hungry Tigers 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Kasiya Sec
Saturday, Oct 20
Akamwire 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Mponela Community
Saturday, Oct 13
Lobi Young Soccer 4 - 1 Bowe Medicals Lobi
Sunday, Oct 07
Young Achievers 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Oct 06
Mbangombe Rangers 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer M'bang'ombe
Sunday, Sep 23
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Make Sure Pirates Lobi
Saturday, Sep 22
Yalosi 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Area 44 State
Saturday, Sep 15
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Nkhoma
Sunday, Sep 02
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Young Achievers Lobi
Saturday, Sep 01
Kamba 4 - 1 Lobi Young Soccer Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Lobi Young Soccer 0 - 2 Bowe United Lobi
Sunday, Jul 22
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Area 25 Mvunguti
Saturday, Jul 21
Young Achievers 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Ntchisi
Sunday, Jul 08
Ntchisi United 2 - 2 Lobi Young Soccer Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Jul 07
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Bowe
Sunday, Jul 01
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 1 Mua Medicals Lobi
Saturday, Jun 30
Lobi Young Soccer 5 - 3 Akamwire Lobi
Sunday, Jun 17
Thete 3 - 2 Lobi Young Soccer Thete
Saturday, Jun 09
Vakunsi 1 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, Jun 03
Lobi Young Soccer 6 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Lobi
Saturday, Jun 02
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 1 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Lobi
Sunday, May 20
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Chinkhoma
Saturday, May 19
Kalembe 5 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Chamama
Sunday, May 13
Lobi Young Soccer 1 - 2 Thandizo Orphans Lobi
Saturday, May 12
Lobi Young Soccer 3 - 1 Kamba Lobi
Saturday, May 05
Area49 0 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Mvama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Bowe Medicals 42 14 79
2 Kickers 42 29 78
3 Bowe United 40 33 77
4 Area49 42 35 76
5 Make Sure Pirates 42 31 76
6 Nkhotakota Radio 42 26 76
7 Kalembe 40 19 71
8 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 40 25 69
9 Chinkhoma 41 9 67
10 Mua Medicals 41 1 67
11 Yalosi 40 -21 67
12 Thete 41 -2 66
13 Vakunsi 44 -7 63
14 Kamba 41 -6 62
15 Lobi Young Soccer 42 1 58
16 Young Achievers 42 -8 57
17 Mbangombe Rangers 42 -1 56
18 Ntcheu 43 -34 52
19 Akamwire 40 -18 46
20 Thandizo Orphans 41 -34 35
21 Kamiza 42 -40 23
22 Ntchisi United 43 -52 15