Lobi Young Soccer


Matches

Saturday, Sep 15
Thandizo Orphans 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Nkhoma
Sunday, Sep 02
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 0 Young Achievers Lobi
Saturday, Sep 01
Kamba 4 - 1 Lobi Young Soccer Dedza Stadium
Saturday, Jul 28
Lobi Young Soccer 0 - 2 Bowe United Lobi
Sunday, Jul 22
Make Sure Pirates 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Area 25 Mvunguti
Saturday, Jul 21
Young Achievers 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Ntchisi
Sunday, Jul 08
Ntchisi United 2 - 2 Lobi Young Soccer Ntchisi Community
Saturday, Jul 07
Bowe Medicals 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Bowe
Sunday, Jul 01
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 1 Mua Medicals Lobi
Saturday, Jun 30
Lobi Young Soccer 5 - 3 Akamwire Lobi
Sunday, Jun 17
Thete 3 - 2 Lobi Young Soccer Thete
Saturday, Jun 09
Vakunsi 1 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Ntcheu Sec
Sunday, Jun 03
Lobi Young Soccer 6 - 0 Mbangombe Rangers Lobi
Saturday, Jun 02
Lobi Young Soccer 2 - 1 Kasiya Hungry Tigers Lobi
Sunday, May 20
Chinkhoma 2 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Chinkhoma
Saturday, May 19
Kalembe 5 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Chamama
Sunday, May 13
Lobi Young Soccer 1 - 2 Thandizo Orphans Lobi
Saturday, May 12
Lobi Young Soccer 3 - 1 Kamba Lobi
Saturday, May 05
Area49 0 - 0 Lobi Young Soccer Mvama

# Team P GD Pts
1 Kickers 25 23 49
2 Bowe Medicals 24 7 46
3 Kasiya Hungry Tigers 25 15 45
4 Bowe United 25 17 44
5 Kalembe 24 16 44
6 Chinkhoma 24 15 43
7 Nkhotakota Radio 24 13 41
8 Area49 24 18 39
9 Make Sure Pirates 24 11 38
10 Yalosi 23 -11 38
11 Mua Medicals 24 1 37
12 Thete 23 -7 33
13 Kamba 24 -8 32
14 Thandizo Orphans 24 -8 32
15 Mbangombe Rangers 25 -7 31
16 Akamwire 24 -7 31
17 Lobi Young Soccer 24 -5 28
18 Vakunsi 25 -17 28
19 Young Achievers 24 -11 27
20 Ntcheu 22 -13 27
21 Kamiza 24 -19 23
22 Ntchisi United 24 -23 12