Sun, 02 Oct - Sat, 08 Oct 2022
Sunday, 27 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Nkhoma Yamikani Thole 14'
Sunday, 10 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Nkhoma 22', D. Nkutu 34'
03:21 pm Live 1-1  @mcloud.c.ch...
Saturday, 16 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Nkutu 32', Z. Nkhoma 48' C. Nkhoma 54'
Sunday, 03 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Nyirenda, Z. Nkhoma
Friday, 08 July 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Nkhoma 72' P
Wednesday, 03 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Nkhoma 78' B. Maunde 46'
Sunday, 14 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Nkhoma P
04:32 pm   @kamel.se
Wednesday, 14 September 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Nkhoma, Olson Kanjira
05 Sep Prediction 1-1   @bornwell.a....
Sunday, 02 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Z. Nkhoma 3'
01 Oct Prediction 01  @williams.ch...
# Team P GD Pts
1
Nyasa Big Bullets 22 37 56
2
Kamuzu Barracks 24 15 47
3
Blue Eagles 21 18 46
4
Mighty Mukuru Wanderers 21 16 40
5
MAFCO 24 16 39
6
Silver Strikers 24 9 38
7
Moyale Barracks 23 8 36
8
Dedza Dynamos Salima Sugar 23 -2 35
9
Civil Service 24 2 29
10
Ekwendeni Hammers 26 -2 28
11
Karonga United 23 -7 27
12
Mighty Tigers 26 -12 27
13
Red Lions 25 -10 25
14
Sable Farming 23 -13 18
15
TN Stars 22 -34 12
16
Rumphi United 25 -41 10