Wed, 25 May - Tue, 31 May 2022
Saturday, 21 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
D. Jota 18', S. Mané 69'
01:30 pm Anfield
01:40 pm Live: 2-0  @hazel.chiumia
Sunday, 12 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 20', Fábio Fabinho Tavares 50', S. Mané 90+2'
05:30 pm Elland Road
Saturday, 18 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 43', M. Salah 78', Naby Keïta 89'
04:00 pm Anfield
Sunday, 03 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 59', M. Salah 76' Phil Foden 69', K. Bruyne 81'
05:30 pm Anfield
29 Sep Prediction 21  @ezala.zamad...
Saturday, 16 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 9', R. Firmino 37', 52', M. Salah 54', R. Firmino 90+1'
01:30 pm Vicarage Road
Saturday, 30 October 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Jordan Henderson 4', S. Mané 24' Enock Mwepu 41', Leandro Trossard 65'
04:00 pm Anfield
Saturday, 20 November 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 39', D. Jota 52', M. Salah 73', Takumi Minamino 77'
07:30 pm Anfield
18 Sep Prediction 3-1  @damson.qassim
Sunday, 02 January 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Mateo Kovacic 42', C. Pulisic 45+1' S. Mané 9', M. Salah 26'
06:30 pm Stamford Bridge
Saturday, 19 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 64', M. Salah 67', Luis Díaz 81' Milot Rashica 48'
05:00 pm Anfield
Wednesday, 23 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
M. Salah 15' P, Joël Matip 30', M. Salah 35' P, S. Mané 80', 90', Virgil van Dijk 90+3'
09:45 pm Anfield
FT
M. Salah 15' P, Joël Matip 30', M. Salah 35' P, S. Mané 80', 90', Virgil van Dijk 90+3'
09:45 pm Anfield
Saturday, 05 March 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 27'
07:30 pm Anfield
Sunday, 10 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
K. Bruyne 5', G. Jesus 37' D. Jota 13', S. Mané 46'
05:30 pm Etihad Stadium
05 Apr Prediction 2-22  @mark.kawanga
Tuesday, 19 April 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Luis Díaz 5', M. Salah 22', S. Mané 68', M. Salah 85'
09:00 pm Anfield
09:43 pm Live: 2-1  @maicolo.can...
Tuesday, 10 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Douglas Luiz 3' Joël Matip 6', S. Mané 65'
09:00 pm Villa Park
Sunday, 22 May 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Mané 24', M. Salah 84', Andrew Robertson 89' Pedro Neto 3'
05:00 pm Anfield
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 73 93
2
Liverpool 38 68 92
3
Chelsea 38 43 74
4
Tottenham Hotspur 38 29 71
5
Arsenal 38 13 69
6
Manchester United 38 0 58
7
West Ham United 38 9 56
8
Leicester City 38 3 52
9
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 -2 51
10
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -5 51
11
Newcastle United 38 -18 49
12
Crystal Palace 38 4 48
13
Brentford 38 -8 46
14
Aston Villa 38 -2 45
15
Southampton 38 -24 40
16
Everton 38 -23 39
17
Leeds United 38 -37 38
18
Burnley 38 -19 35
19
Watford 38 -43 23
20
Norwich City 38 -61 22