Sun, 19 May - Sat, 25 May 2024
Monday, 20 May 2024 CAT (UTC+2)
#SerieA 2024
Saturday, 13 August 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
I. Gundogan 19', K. Bruyne 31', P. Foden 37', Jefferson Lerma 79' OG ⚽
Sunday, 02 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
P. Foden 8', E. Haaland 34', 37', P. Foden 44', E. Haaland 64', P. Foden 73' ⚽ A. Santos 56', 84', Anthony Martial 90' P
Saturday, 08 October 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
Joao Cancelo 20', P. Foden 32', R. Mahrez 49', E. Haaland 65' ⚽
Saturday, 12 November 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
P. Foden 45+2' ⚽ I. Toney 16', 90'
Saturday, 25 February 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
J. Lerma 83' ⚽ J. Álvarez 15', E. Haaland 29', P. Foden 45', Chris Mepham 51' OG
Saturday, 04 March 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
P. Foden 15', B. Silva 67' ⚽
Wednesday, 03 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
N. Aké 50', E. Haaland 71', P. Foden 85' ⚽
Wednesday, 24 May 2023 CAT (UTC+2)
Julio Encisco 38' ⚽ P. Foden 25'
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 61 89
2
Arsenal 38 45 84
3
Manchester United 38 15 75
4
Newcastle United 38 35 71
5
Liverpool 38 28 67
6
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 19 62
7
Aston Villa 38 5 61
8
Tottenham Hotspur 38 7 60
9
Brentford 38 12 59
10
Fulham 38 2 52
11
Crystal Palace 38 -9 45
12
Chelsea 38 -9 44
13
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -27 41
14
West Ham United 38 -13 40
15
Bournemouth 38 -34 39
16
Nottingham Forest 38 -30 38
17
Everton 38 -23 36
18
Leicester City 38 -17 34
19
Leeds United 38 -30 31
20
Southampton 38 -37 25