Wed, 25 May - Tue, 31 May 2022
Saturday, 14 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
J. Tarkowski 2' N. Maupay 73', A. Allister 78'
04:00 pm Turf Moor
Saturday, 21 August 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
S. Duffy 10', N. Maupay 41'
06:30 pm Amex Stadium
Sunday, 19 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
N. Maupay 35' P, Danny Welbeck 50' J. Vardy 61'
03:00 pm Amex Stadium
Monday, 27 September 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
W. Zaha 45+2' P N. Maupay 90+5'
09:00 pm Selhurst Park
Wednesday, 01 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
T. Soucek 5' N. Maupay 89'
09:30 pm London Stadium
Saturday, 04 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Armando Broja 29' N. Maupay 90+8'
Sunday, 26 December 2021 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
Leandro Trossard 34', N. Maupay 42'
10:00 pm Amex Stadium
Saturday, 12 February 2022 CAT (UTC+2)
FT
N. Maupay 44', Adam Webster 82'
05:00 pm Vicarage Road
09:05 pm 2-1  @ezala.zamad...
# Team P GD Pts
1
Manchester City 38 73 93
2
Liverpool 38 68 92
3
Chelsea 38 43 74
4
Tottenham Hotspur 38 29 71
5
Arsenal 38 13 69
6
Manchester United 38 0 58
7
West Ham United 38 9 56
8
Leicester City 38 3 52
9
Brighton and Hove Albion 38 -2 51
10
Wolverhampton Wanderers 38 -5 51
11
Newcastle United 38 -18 49
12
Crystal Palace 38 4 48
13
Brentford 38 -8 46
14
Aston Villa 38 -2 45
15
Southampton 38 -24 40
16
Everton 38 -23 39
17
Leeds United 38 -37 38
18
Burnley 38 -19 35
19
Watford 38 -43 23
20
Norwich City 38 -61 22